All FAC Football Team

FAC Logo UPDATED 10-12-17

The Frontier Athletic Conference is releasing is ALL FAC football team and final league standings.

FAC Records

Hillsboro 4-1

Jackson 4-1

Chillicothe 3-2

Washington 3-2

McClain 1-4

Miami Trace 0-5

Tri- Players of the Year:

Hillsboro-  Deon Burns  POY

Jackson-  Brice Parks  POY

Chillicothe-  J'Quan Harris POY



Lane Cluff

Josh Keets

Max Conover

Mason Swayne

Mark Gallimore


Brody Landrum

Matt Humphreys

Jared Icenhower

Caleb Haller


Eric Anderson

Dalton Mischal

(Washington CH)

Dillon Steward

Gio Thomas

Richard Burns

Omar Porter

Jamie McCane

(Miami Trace)

Dalton Mayer

Justin Shoemaker


Chris Postage

Nick Erslan

Pat Rourke


Content Goes Here