Chillicothe High School Names 2019 Hall of Fame Class

Chillicothe Cavaliers

The Chillicothe High School Athletics Hall of Fame Committee announces the 2019 Class of new inductees into the Chillicothe Athletics Hall of Fame.  Five individuals have been voted into the Athletics Hall of Fame:

2013 graduate and 12-time All-Ohio Track athlete Megan Osborne

2013 graduate and two-time 1st team All-Ohio Softball athlete Rylee Bouillion

2001 graduate and 2nd team All-Ohio Football and Basketball athlete Jimmy Skinner

1951 graduate and standout Basketball and Baseball athlete Thomas Bryant

2008 graduate and 11-time Varsity letter winner as a Volleyball, Basketball, and Track athlete Mahogany Cross Miller

In addition, Dwain Robbins will receive the Award of Merit for his many years of service and support of Chillicothe High School athletics.

Chillicothe High School Athletic Director Mike Barren indicates a recognition ceremony is scheduled to be held on the night of January 26, 2019 in connection with the Chillicothe High School boys’ basketball game against Upper Arlington High School.



Content Goes Here