FAC Names All League Volleyball Team


The Frontier Athletic Conference has announced their volleyball all league team.

Co-Player of the Year- Hannah Haithcock of Washington CH

Co-Player of the Year- Jessa Mickey of Chillicothe

All League

Rayana Burns- Washington CH

Halli Wall- Washington CH

Victoria Vitatoe- Chillicothe

Maddie Coppel- Chillicothe

Sydney Bobbit- Hillsboro

Abbey Munn- Jackson

Ashley Campbell- Miami Trace

Jaelyn Pitzer- McClain

League Records:

Chillicothe    9-1  FAC Champions

Washington  8-2

Jackson        6-4

McClain        4-6

Miami Trace  3-7

Hillsboro       0-10


Content Goes Here