NBA Greats Entering Hall of Fame

Three of the greatest NBA players of all time are entering the hall of fame together.

Kobe Bryant, Kevin Garnett, and Tim Duncan will enter the Naismith basketball Hall of Fame, according to reports. The three combined to win 11 NBA championships.

Bryant died in a helicopter crash in January.

Also being enshrined are former Rockets coach Rudy Tomjanovich and former Oklahoma State men's coach Eddie Sutton.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

1490 WBEX · Chillicothe's Info To Go
Listen Now on iHeartRadio