Chillicothe Girls/Miami Trace Boys FAC Cross Country Champs

The Frontier Athletic Conference hosted its Cross Country Championships at Hillsboro.  

Chillicothe Girls runners finished as the league champions.  McClain did not field a team.  Team results are as follows:

Chillicothe    26 points

Washington  63 points

Jackson        64 points

Hillsboro       97 points

Miami Trace 109 points

The FAC Runner of the Year is Maddy Garrison of Washington High School, who finished in a time of 19:33.

Rounding out the all league team are finishers 2-7.

2.  Abby Sullivan  Chillicothe 

3.  Laikin Tarlton   Chillicothe

4.  Ella Cuzzolini  Chillicothe

5.  Mazie Wechter   Jackson 

6.  Mollie McCreary  Hillsboro  

7.  Cloe Copas  Washington

For the boys, Miami Trace was crowned the FAC champions. Team results are as follows:

1.  Miami Trace  44 pts

2.  Chillicothe     45  pts

3.  Hillsboro       74 pts

5.  McClain        123 pts

6.  Jackson        142 pts

The FAC Runner of the Year is Kameron Morris of Washington who finished in a time of 17:37.  Rounding out the all league team are:

2.  Max Greishiemer   Chillicothe

3.  Simon DeBruin   Miami Trace

4.  Henry DeBruin   Miami Trace

5.  Ricky Villareal    Chillicothe

6.  Oscar  Mikus  Chillicothe

7.  Bailey  Lucarello  Hillsboro

The Middle School girls team winner was Washington.  Mallory Conklin of Miami Trace was the individual winner.  The MS boys team winner was Miami Trace, with Chris Hughes of Jackson as the individual winner. 


Content Goes Here