COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) — The 2013 Associated Press Southeast All-District football teams, as selected by a media panel from the district (names are Cavaliers and their SCOL opponents only):

First Team
OFFENSE: Travis  Leisure, Washington CH, 5-11, 185, sr.; Josh Leonard, Chillicothe, 6-3, 300, sr.; Austin Wilson, Washington CH 6-3, 225, jr.; Markel Cain, Chillicothe, 5-7, 154, sr.; Nate Rosenbauer, Chillicothe, 5-7, 148, soph

DEFENSE: Devin Zehner, Chillicothe, 5-10, 223, jr.; Tyler Kelley, Chillicothe, 6-0, 200, sr.; D.J. Merricks, Washington CH, 5-11, 220, sr.; Caylib Holt, Chillicothe, 5-10, 149, jr.; Ryan Mathis, Chillicothe, 6-1, 170, sr.

Co-Coach of the year: Ron Hinton, Chillicothe

Special Mention
Julius Lee, Chillicothe; Alec Sparkman, Washington CH; Josh Williams, Washington CH; Toby Warrington, Hillsboro

First Team
OFFENSE: Hayden Bottorff, Miami Trace, 6-0, 295, sr.; Dalton Hennes, Miami Trace, 6-2, 230, jr.; Jimmy Stroker, Miami Trace, 6-0, 200, sr.;Trevor Haines, Miami Trace, 5-9, 175, sr.;
DEFENSE: Cedric Pettiford, Miami Trace, 6-5, 200, jr.; Russell Miller, Miami Trace, 5-9, 180, jr.; Chris Sellman, McClain, 5-7, 170, sr.;Ryan Faulconer,  McClain, 6-3, 215,

Defensive player of the year: Cedric Pettiford, Miami Trace

Coaches of the year: Steve Bartlett, Miami Trace

Special Mention
Mykal Massaropian, Miami Trace; Dylan Trefz, McClain.